2013 Donors

The ERC is very grateful to every one of these donors, from December 2012-November 2013.  Financial contributions from the people on this list make the ERC's programs possible.  While grants provide for specific projects,  essentials like staff support, office space, and a website are mostly funded through the donations and memberships of people like you.

* Participants in the Twenty for Twenty Campaign for ERC's Twentieth Anniversary 1993-2013!

Thank you very much.  Together we are making a difference!

Director’s Circle ($5000 and up)
Elizabeth and Jack Bunce
Cox Communications   
 Ellen and James Gillespie and
The Van Der Heyden Foundation   
Margot Ritz/ Larsen Fund

Benefactor ($2500-4999)
City of Ketchum
Peter Curran 
Ali Long and the Springcreek Foundation

Mark and Barb Acker: Sawtooth Animal Center
Patron ($1000-2499)
Atkinsons' Markets
Bailey and Carter Family
Blaine County Recreation District
Wendell and Erik Boe
Deb and Bill Bohrer
Campfire Foundation
Mark Fisher: Fischer Appliance

Jerry Flynt
Deana and Morley Golden
Carol and Leonard Harlig
Idaho Mountain Express
Esther and Michael Ochsman
Julia and Alan Richardson


The Sawtooth Club
Gail Severn and Blair Hull
TAG Associates
Marjorie and Barry Traub
Pilar and Jeff Tumolo
Christiane and Dan Turner
Julie Weston and Gerry Morrison
Bex Wilkinson and Caleb Baukol
Sustainer ($500-999)

Mary Bachman and Bill Downing
Guy Cherp
Roger and Janet DeBard
Sue and Ed Dumke
Happy Fitzgerald
Marty Flannes
Linda and Charles Goodyear*
Hurley Hamilton: Thunderpaws

Willa and Jim McLaughlin: McLaughlin and Associates Architects*
Dr. Kevin McMinn, DMD, MSD
James Gillespie: Native Landscapes
Sharon and Bill Shubin
Linda Sisson
John Sofro

Sun Valley Resort
Penny and Ted Thomas
Patty Tobin and Karim Merchant
Pilar and Jeff Tumolo
Risa and Terry Williams
Sarah and David Woodward
Patience and Bob Ziebarth

Associate ($250-499)

David Anderson
Pat and Jack Billhardt
Blaine County Soil District
Blaine County Title
Jim Slanetz and Karin Reichow: Board Bin and Girl Street
Eltiena and Bill Campbell
Heidi Campbell and Eric Younger
D. L. Evans Bank
Janet and Roger DeBard
Carey and John Dondero
Scott Featherstone, DDS

Mary and Jim Goodyear
Marcia Kent and Frank Halverson*
Jo and Bill Lowe
Jon Masterson*
Edward Matthews
Laura and Werner Morawitz
Cynthia and Todd Osborn
Linda and William Potter
Michelle and Tom Praggastis
Kathryn and Kirk Riedinger
Beverley Robertson
Susan Reinstein and Brian Ross

Ann and Irwin Sentilles
Barbara and Richard Shelton
Teri and Sandor Szombathy
Barbara Thrasher and Rick Koffey
Jan and Mike Turzian: Sun Valley Garden Center
Merri and Gunnar Whitehead: Whitehead Landscaping
Marnee and Willard Wirth
Thomas Wirth*
Patience and Bob Ziebarth

<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>

Home Donate 2013 Donors